Bill Richardson: the world is blowing you off

From: c gordon liddy (invali...)

Conditions at
2008.03.23 0756 UTC
Wind from the E (100 degrees) at 24 MPH (21 KT) gusting to 36 MPH (31 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 41.0 F (5.0 C)
Dew Point 23.0 F (-5.0 C)
Relative Humidity 48%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.29 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob KABQ 230756Z 10021G31KT 10SM CLR 05/M05 A3029 RMK AO2 PK WND 09031/0748
SLP218 BLDU NW T00501050

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures
Maximum
Temperature
F (C) Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
64.0 (17.8) 46.0 (7.8) In the 6 hours preceding Mar 23, 2008 - 12:56 AM EST
/ 2008.03.23 0556 UTC
66.0 (18.9) 39.0 (3.9) In the 24 hours preceding Mar 23, 2008 - 01:56 AM EST
/ 2008.03.23 0656 UTC

24 Hour Summary
Time
EST (UTC) Temperature
F (C) Dew Point
F (C) Pressure
Inches (hPa) Wind
MPH Weather
Latest 3 AM (8) Mar 23 41.0 (5.0) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.29 (1025) E 24
2 AM (7) Mar 23 43.0 (6.1) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.3 (1026) E 25
1 AM (6) Mar 23 46.0 (7.8) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.28 (1025) E 23
Midnight (5) Mar 23 48.9 (9.4) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.27 (1025) E 13
11 PM (4) Mar 22 52.0 (11.1) 12.9 (-10.6) 30.24 (1024) E 22
10 PM (3) Mar 22 55.9 (13.3) -2.0 (-18.9) 30.19 (1022) N 10
9 PM (2) Mar 22 57.9 (14.4) -0.0 (-17.8) 30.16 (1021) N 12
8 PM (1) Mar 22 61.0 (16.1) -0.9 (-18.3) 30.14 (1020) NNW 16
7 PM (0) Mar 22 64.0 (17.8) 1.0 (-17.2) 30.12 (1019) N 15
6 PM (23) Mar 22 66.0 (18.9) 1.0 (-17.2) 30.11 (1019) NNW 20
5 PM (22) Mar 22 66.0 (18.9) 1.9 (-16.7) 30.12 (1019) NNW 20
4 PM (21) Mar 22 64.9 (18.3) 3.9 (-15.6) 30.14 (1020) W 15
3 PM (20) Mar 22 63.0 (17.2) 3.9 (-15.6) 30.16 (1021) Variable 5
2 PM (19) Mar 22 62.1 (16.7) 3.0 (-16.1) 30.19 (1022) Variable 5
1 PM (18) Mar 22 59.0 (15.0) 3.0 (-16.1) 30.22 (1023) NNW 8
Noon (17) Mar 22 54.0 (12.2) 7.0 (-13.9) 30.23 (1023) NNW 8
11 AM (16) Mar 22 46.9 (8.3) 7.0 (-13.9) 30.23 (1023) NNW 7
10 AM (15) Mar 22 42.1 (5.6) 7.0 (-13.9) 30.21 (1023) N 8
9 AM (14) Mar 22 39.9 (4.4) 6.1 (-14.4) 30.2 (1022) NNW 8
8 AM (13) Mar 22 39.9 (4.4) 6.1 (-14.4) 30.18 (1022) N 8
7 AM (12) Mar 22 42.1 (5.6) 6.1 (-14.4) 30.17 (1021) N 10
6 AM (11) Mar 22 42.1 (5.6) 6.1 (-14.4) 30.16 (1021) NNE 7
5 AM (10) Mar 22 44.1 (6.7) 5.0 (-15.0) 30.17 (1021) NNE 7
Oldest 4 AM (9) Mar 22 45.0 (7.2) 5.0 (-15.0) 30.19 (1022) NNE 7
Time
EST (UTC) Temperature
F(C) Dew Point


--
C. Gordon Liddy

"Virile, vigorous, potent."

Share |